Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 15:00
Venue:
Thika Stadium

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Sat, 10/14/2017 Mathare United 1-0 Gor Mahia Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 10/01/2017 Chemelil Sugar 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 09/27/2017 Mathare United 0-0 AFC Leopards Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/23/2017 Mathare United 0-1 Ulinzi Stars Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 09/17/2017 Tusker 1-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 09/13/2017 Kariobangi Sharks 3-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/09/2017 Mathare United 2-1 Western Stima Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/27/2017 Bandari 2-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 08/23/2017 Mathare United 1-1 Nakumatt Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 08/19/2017 Mathare United 6-0 Zoo Kenyan Premier League