Tysons excluded from Posta Rangers assignment

It's certainly a tough call for the lads against Posta Rangers, a side that is not only unbeaten this season but also held us to identical barren draws both home and away last season.

Head coach Francis Kimanzi has named his 18 man squad for the crunch tie with the exclusion of Tyson Otieno and Tyson Odhiambo being the notable changes.

The duo has been replaced by Derrick Nzosi and Alphonce Ndonye who have both made one appearance apiece this season. 

Full squad 
1.Wycliffe Kasaya 
2. Levis Opiyo 
3. George Owino 
4. Derrick Nzosi 
5. David Mwangi
6. Abubakar Keya 
7. Alphonce Ndonye 
8. Chrispin Oduor 
9. David Owino
10. Daniel Mwaura 
11. Harrison Mwendwa 
12. Andrew Juma 
13. Abdallah Ahmed 
14. Cliff Nyakeya 
15. Derrick Onyango 
16. Ronald Okoth 
17. Martin Ongori 
18. Lennox Ogutu