Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 15:00
Venue:
Sudi Stadium

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Sat, 01/19/2019 Mathare United 3-2 Kakamega Homeboyz Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 01/12/2019 Tusker 1-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 01/06/2019 Mathare United 1-1 Gor Mahia Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 01/02/2019 Mathare United 2-1 KCB Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 12/29/2018 Posta Rangers 1- 2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 12/22/2018 Mathare United 0-0 Ulinzi Stars Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 12/15/2018 Nzoia Sugar 0-3 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Sat, 12/08/2018 Mathare United 2-0 Chemelil Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 10/07/2018 Mathare United 1-1 Ulinzi Stars Kenya Premier League
Sun, 09/30/2018 Gor Mahia 2-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 09/26/2018 Mathare United 1-0 Posta Rangers Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 09/23/2018 Tusker 2-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/15/2018 Chemelil Sugar 1-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/01/2018 Mathare United 2-0 Kakamega Homeboyz Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/26/2018 Zoo 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 08/18/2018 Mathare United 0-4 Nakumatt Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/12/2018 Mathare United 2-1 Kariobangi Sharks Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/05/2018 AFC Leopards 2-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 07/29/2018 Mathare United 0-2 Sony Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 07/14/2018 Mathare United 3-3 Wazito Kenyan Premier League