Next Game

Kenya Premier League
Time:
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 15:00
Venue:
Kericho Green Stadium

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Sun, 01/12/2020 Mathare United 2-1 Kariobangi Sharks Kenya Premier League
Wed, 01/08/2020 Western Stima 2-1 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Sat, 01/04/2020 Mathare United 1-1 KCB FC Kenya Premier League
Sun, 12/29/2019 Mathare United 4-0 Nzoia Sugar Kenya Premier League
Sun, 12/22/2019 AFC Leopards 3-0 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Fri, 11/29/2019 Mathare United 1-3 Kakamega Homeboyz Kenya Premier League
Sun, 11/24/2019 Chemelil Sugar 1-4 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Wed, 11/20/2019 Mathare United 0-1 Sofapaka FC Kenya Premier League
Sun, 11/10/2019 Sony Sugar 2-3 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Wed, 11/06/2019 Gor Mahia 0-1 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Fri, 11/01/2019 Mathare United 0-0 Posta Rangers Kenya Premier League
Sat, 10/19/2019 Kisumu All Stars 1-2 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Sat, 10/05/2019 Mathare United 2-2 Wazito Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/28/2019 Kariobangi Sharks 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/21/2019 Mathare United 2-1 Ulinzi Stars Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/14/2019 Tusker 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 08/31/2019 Mathare United 0-0 Bandari Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 05/29/2019 Gor Mahia 2-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 05/25/2019 Chemelil Sugar 0-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 05/22/2019 Mathare United 0-0 Bandari Kenyan Premier League