Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 15:00
Venue:
Moi Stadium, Kisumu

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Thu, 03/28/2019 Mathare United 3-1 Posta Rangers Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 03/17/2019 Kakamega Homeboyz 2-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 03/09/2019 Mathare United 0-0 Western Stima Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 03/02/2019 Bandari 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 02/23/2019 AFC Leopards 0-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 02/17/2019 Zoo 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Tue, 02/12/2019 Mathare United 1-4 Sofapaka Kenya Premier League
Thu, 02/07/2019 Sony Sugar 1-1 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Sat, 02/02/2019 Mount Kenta United 2-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 01/30/2019 Kariobangi Sharks 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 01/27/2019 Mathare United 3-1 Vihiga United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 01/19/2019 Mathare United 3-2 Kakamega Homeboyz Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 01/12/2019 Tusker 1-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 01/06/2019 Mathare United 1-1 Gor Mahia Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 01/02/2019 Mathare United 2-1 KCB Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 12/29/2018 Posta Rangers 1- 2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 12/22/2018 Mathare United 0-0 Ulinzi Stars Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 12/15/2018 Nzoia Sugar 0-3 Mathare United Kenya Premier League
Sat, 12/08/2018 Mathare United 2-0 Chemelil Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 10/07/2018 Mathare United 1-1 Ulinzi Stars Kenya Premier League